Since the mid sixties when The Ivy League first had their taste of pop chart success the band has gone from strength to strength. The line up features
Jon Brennan (Bass guitar, Vocals); Dave Buckley (Drums, Vocals) and Mike Brice (Guitar, Vocals).


The Ivy League

The Ivy Leagueís unique falsetto vocal sound, blended with superb harmonies reproduce their hits: Tossing and Turning, Funny How Love Can Be, and Thatís Why Iím Crying.
Added to their repertoire are some old and new favourites; all of which are brought together with some hysterical zany comedy routines.

The hits include:
Tossing & Turning
Funny How Love Can Be
That's Why I'm Crying

Jon, Dave and Mike each having over 35 years experience in show business, ensure you can always be guaranteed a high quality professional show. They are constantly updating their act making them popular with both young and old alike; because of this they are asked to return to venues time and time again making them the most worked Comedy band in the United Kingdom.